Webinar: How to Recruit Talent on Social Media – The Tools & Strategies Used by Top Companies

June 17, 2014 8:57 am Published by Becky Marks

Today, social media for recruiting has gone from optional to a must-have. With over half of all job seekers regularly logging into social media sites, recruiters now have the ability to reach billions of potential candidates every day.

HCI Webcasts

On Tuesday, June 24, join the Human Capital Institute, Bayard Advertising and Work4 for an educational webinar on how leading companies are leveraging social media to recruit top talent. Bayard Advertising’s Director of Interactive, Michael Halperin, and I will share:

* Best practices for social recruiting used by top companies
* Ways to use social to reach high-quality passive candidates
* Strategies for attracting and hiring candidates for hard-to-fill positions

The webinar takes place Tuesday, June 24, at 1 pm ET / 12 noon CT / 10 am PT. Space is limited, so register today to save your spot.

I look forward to seeing you there!

Becky

This post was written by Becky Marks