Webinar: How to Master Facebook Ads for Recruiting

June 23, 2014 5:01 pm Published by Leigh Shevchik

How to Master Facebook Ads for Recruiting

With over 1.31 Billion registered users, Facebook is a great place to find and engage with talent. But how can you break through the flood of social media activity on a potential applicant’s timeline?

Join us on Tuesday, July 1 for an educational webinar where we’ll show you how to break through the clutter and use Facebook Ads to grab a candidate’s attention. We’ll look at the different types of Ads, the best time to use them, and how to set an advertising budget that maximizes your return on investment. You’ll also learn how to:

* Use ad targeting and retargeting to find passive and hard-to-find talent

* Improve candidate conversion rates

* Build and amplify your employer brand

* Reduce candidate acquisition costs

* And more …

The webinar takes place on Tuesday, July 1 at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT / 11am PT. Space is limited, so register today to save your space. We’ll also send you our latest guide on getting started with Facebook Ads.

We look forward to seeing you there!

This post was written by Leigh Shevchik