Categories for Event

Talent Acquisition & Performance: Improve your Employer Brand and Recruiting efforts with Social Media

April 26, 2016 1:13 pm Published by Maëva Eleouet

Join us for this webinar 
Wednesday May 11th at 2pm EST/11am PST! Don’t waste any more time sourcing your candidates via traditional channels. In 2016, 76% of organizations plan to increase their efforts and investment in social recruitment. Work4’s social recruiting gurus will walk through how to leverage social media for...

Continue Reading

Work4 Webinar: Reaching and Hiring Top Talent with Social Media!

January 25, 2016 1:51 pm Published by Maëva Eleouet

Join us for this webinar 
Thursday February 11th at 2pm EST/11am PST! Do you know why successful organizations are flocking to social media to find their hires? Join our next Demo Day to find out the best ways to organically and aggressively target applicants on social media. We will show what...

Continue Reading

Learn how City of Edmonton recruits on Facebook

October 8, 2015 3:32 pm Published by Matteo Batazzi

Join us for this webinar 
Tuesday October 20th at 1pm EST/10am PST! Overview and trends of Social Recruiting in 2015.  Michael Bergman, Recruitment Consultant at Work4 City of Edmonton has cut down its recruitment cost to $100 per hire with Work4. Shahid Wazed, Recruitment Team Lead at the City of Edmonton...

Continue Reading

Social Job Posting – Demo Day

June 30, 2015 3:27 pm Published by Matteo Batazzi

Come join us for a Demo Day on Thursday, July 30th 2015, to see what’s new with Work4. We are excited to share with you our unique pay for performance social recruiting model that will help you target and drive quality applicants for your important openings. Companies are consistently tasked...

Continue Reading